Cognome Nome E-mail Numero Telefonico
Amato Salvatore s.amato@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952662
Amoruso Catia c.amoruso@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952373
Apa Domenica d.apa@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952351
Arcieri Roberto r.arcieri@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952664
Arena Domenico d.arena@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952309
Artese Nicola n.artese@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952364
Astorino Claudio c.astorino@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952643
Benincasa Francesco Mario f.benincasa@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952655
Bompignano Letterina l.bompignano@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952635
Borrelli Domenico d.borelli@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952614
Bubba Massimiliano m.bubba@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952623
Campagna Rossella r.campagna@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952110
Campana Andrea a.campana@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952318
Campana Egizia e.campana@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952508
Caparra Beniamino b.caparra@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952209
Cappa Pierfrancesco p.cappa@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952627
Carcea Cinzia c.carcea@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952424
Caristo Agostino a.caristo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952428
Carvelli Antonella a.carvelli@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952369
Carvelli Antonio antonio.carvelli@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952371
Cimino Salvatore s.cimino@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952322
Cizza Marina m.cizza@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952439
Codispoti Emilia e.codispoti@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952354
Cortese Alfonso a.cortese@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952208
Cosentino Gaetano g.cosentino@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952654
Daniele Stanislao s.daniele@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952507
Dattolo Gaetano g.dattolo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952317
De Cicco Elena e.decicco@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952343
De Simone Francesco f.desimone@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952270
De Tursi Enrica e.detursi@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952619
Dioguardi Patrizia p.dioguardi@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952650
Federico  Gabriella g.federico@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952200
Foresta Filomena f.foresta@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952249
Frisenda Anna a.frisenda@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952202
Fusto Alba   0962.952682
Galea Francesco f.galea@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952501
Gatto Massimo m.gatto@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952303
Gerace Luigi l.gerace@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952653
Germinara Giuseppe g.germinara@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952683
Gigante Gregorio Amedeo a.gigantei@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952334
Giglio Antonietta a.giglio@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952222
Greco Luca l.greco@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952281
Greco Patrizia p.greco@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952360
Gulla' Antonio a.gulla@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952622
Ierardi Luigi l.ierardi@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952336
Ierardi Vincenza v.ierardi@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952331
Le Rose Giuseppina g.lerose@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952385
Le Rose Vittoria v.lerose@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952321
Liguori Sandra s.liguori@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952353
Lombardo Monica m.lombardo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952626
Lombardo Salvatore s.lombardo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952416
Lopez Rosario r.lopez@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952632
Luchetta Santa s.luchetta@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952318
Lucia Carmine c.lucia@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952216
Lumare Roberto r.lumare@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952620
Macri Angela a.macri@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952248
Milano Maria  m.milano@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952392
Milardi Donatella d.milardi@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952392
Milea Giuseppe g.milea@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952365
Monti Giuseppa g.monti@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952300
Noce Beniamino b.noce@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952502
Oliverio Antonio a.oliverio@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952646
Perri Giuseppina g.perri@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952386
Pignanelli Salvatore s.pignanelli@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952628
Pisciuneri Fabio f.pisciuneri@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952674
Policastrese Alfredo a.policastrese@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952298
Prato Francesco f.prato@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952387
Pupa Maria m.pupa@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952370
Rende Rossella r.rende@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952616
Riolo Mario m.riolo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952366
Scappatura Michele m.scappatura@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952302
Schipani Anna Rita a.schipani@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952374
Sestito Francesca f.sestito@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952280
Stricagnolo Michele m.stricagnolo@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952509
Tassone Silvana s.tassone@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952225
Timpano Maria Teresa m.timpano@@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952328
Trivieri Giuseppina g.trivieri@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952201
Voce Domenico d.voce@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952631
Zito Caterina c.zito@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952305
Zizza Domenico d.zizza@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952615

 

Area E-mail Numero Telefonico
Centralino   0962.952111
Centro monitoraggio   0962.952657
Portineria   0962.952601
Presidenza presidente@provincia.crotone.it 0962.952621
Segreteria Generale

segretariogenerale@provincia.crotone.it

segretariogenerale@pec.provincia.crotone.it

0962.952250
Segreteria Presidenza

 

0962.952222
Sicurezza Stradale   0962.952674
Stazione Unica Appaltante   0962.952635
powered by Studio AMICA


Loading...